How to update your teams permissions
If you need to update the privileges of a member of your campaign after you have invited them or if you want to delete a campaign member from your campaign you can do so from the the user profile.
To get started, select the "Team Management" tab from the dashboard and select the "User" icon:
This will bring you to the below screen:
How to edit the privileges of a canvasser?
Select the user you would like to edit the permissions on, by clicking the pencil icon on their contact card:
A pop up window opens and gives you the opportunity to change the privilege of the user:
How to delete a canvasser?
When you select a user you will see a symbol of three dots in the top right corner of the user profile page. If you click here you will be given the opportunity to delete the user in a second step.
If you choose "Delete User" you will be asked to confirm and the canvasser will be removed from your campaign: